Lewis County Real Estate & Homes for Sale

Lewis County, WA Community

Lewis County, WA is located in the west-central area of the State of Washington and according to the latest census, 80,707 people call Lewis County home. Cities within Lewis County include Centralia, which is the largest city, Chehalis, Morton, Mossyrock, Napavine, Toledo, Vader, Winlock, Randle, and several smaller communities of which some are unincorporated. Just to the north of Lewis County sits Thurston County and home to Olympia, the State of Washington's capital.

Lewis County Real Estate & Homes for Sale January 28, 2023
Avg. DOM
Avg. $ / Sq.Ft.
Med. List Price
410 Properties
Page 1 of 26